Complete disappointment washes over Bo’s face as Ben wins game 3.

I follow Bo to the back of the crowd. I express my congratulations to Ben but turn my attention to Bo. It is clear he is not happy with his performance. He claims he is alright but I know he will later admit to me his true feelings.

Round after round; people are eliminated. Everyone rooting for whoever is battling Jonas at the current moment. This will be the year that the crown will be ripped from the head of the Tetris king and placed onto another deserving victor.

Harry Hong wants nothing more than to be in the championship round against Jonas. He knows he can beat him.

In a few short hours; his dream has come true.

Jonas Neubauer and Harry Hong will be going into a head to head, best out of 5, match.

No one knows what is going to happen as they take their seats. Everyone is hoping for the best. Depending on whom you ask; this expression would differ.

I sit on the cold concrete floor ready for history to be made. Harry has to beat Jonas; it needs to be done and Harry deserves to be the one to do it.

No expected what was about to happen in the minutes to follow…




Leave a Reply.